New in Shop


  • Internationalistischer Tresen: Krise, Rechtsruck und Widerstand in Argentinien
    Im Dezember 2023 gewann der ultrarechte Javier Milei die Präsidentschaftswahl in Argentinien. Milei kündigte im Rahmen seines Wahlkampfes eine neoliberale Schocktherapie mitsamt Sparmaßnahmen, Privatisierungen und einer Liberalisierung der Märkte an. […] read more
    13,12% discount on 13.12.2023! We know you’ve been waiting for this!! To celebrate the international day against the uniformed thugs and snoops of the state, we’re offering you a 13.12% […] read more
  • 40 Years Alte Meierei – non-commercial & self-determined
    24.08.23 – 26.08.23 @ Alte Meierei (Hornheimer Weg 2) | Kiel When the squatters’ houses on Sophienblatt were evicted in the summer of 1983 and had to make way for […] read more
  • Union Thugs European Tour 2023
    From August 17 to September 15th the Union Thugs gonna be on the road between Czech Republic, Germany, Swidzerland, Italia and France to strengthen the bond of International Working Class […] read more
  • 8.8.: Rotura + Skull Harvest @ Alte Meierei
    Fire and Flames Music presents: Rotura (Punk/Barcelona) Support: Skull Harvest (Hardcore-Punk/Elmshorn) Tuesday, 08.08.2023 | 7 pm | Alte Meierei | Hornheimer Weg, Kiel This post is also available in: […] read more
  • 28.9.-30.9. Kiel: FIRE AND FLAMES FESTIVAL 2023
    “The best way to commemorate is to continue the fight.” Come to Kiel for the Fire and Flames Festival 2023 from 28.09. to 30.09. in Kiel. Get ready for good music, good […] read more

New Fire and Flames Releases

New Fire and Flames Riotwear Clothing


Kaiserstrasse 31B
24143 Kiel

Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays 12 – 17 h

This post is also available in: Deutsch