V/A – Refugees Welcome CD


Enthält 19% MwSt.
zzgl. Versand

Label: Springstoff


Bei Lieferungen in Nicht-EU-Länder können zusätzliche Zölle, Steuern und Gebühren anfallen.

Benefit compilation for self organised anti racist groups to support the struggle against the social and political shift to the right in Germany and beyond. With tracks of Dirk von Lowtzow, Frittenbude, Denyo, GUSTAV, sookee, Spezial-K, Neonschwarz, Feine Sahne Fischfilet, Pisse, candelilla, Human Abfall, A Tribe Called Knarf, The Dropout Patrol,Form/prim, Das Flug, Chaoze One, Microphone Mafia, Mal Elévé (Irie Révoltés), Das Bierbeben, Berlin Boom Orchestra, Brockdorff Klang Labor, Kobito, les trucs and others. Including some exclusive songs.

More info: www.gegen-jeden-rassismus.de

This post is also available in: English

Zusätzliche Information


Various Artists


Punk / Oi / Hardcore BRD, Rap / Hip-Hop

© 2017 Fire and Flames Music and Clothing