Quartier Libre – Un peu justes… CD


Includes 19% sales tax

Style: Streetpunk / Oi / Ska


In stock

SKU: FFM046 Categories: , , Tag:


We recommend: Powerful Streetpunk’n’Roll’ Ska’n’Reggae since 2004 from Sedan. 12 songs with working class lyrics in french language including 2 live songs plus bonus videos. Comes in beautiful digipack. Released in cooperation with Ronce Records, Tapage Rock and General Strike.

1 Jeunesse Marginalisee II
2 T’es Qui? (Working Class Mix)
3 Larbinage
4 La Greve Generale
5 Polska 2012
6 Douaniers
7 Dance With A Skin
8 Walt Dis Dead
9 Ni Dieu Ni Maître
10 Sedan Ghetto Blues
11 T’es Qui? (Live A Moscau)
12 Vive Le Tour? (Live A Illkirch Graffenstaden)

This post is also available in: Deutsch

Additional information

Product Features

Label / Brand

Fire and Flames, General Strike, Ronce Records




Punk / Oi / Hardcore Europe