Feine Sahne Fischfilet – Sturm & Dreck CD


Includes 19% sales tax


Digipak CD including 32-pages booklet!

In stock

SKU: CD0435 Categories: , Tag:


Feine Sahne Fischfilet are not only one of the best emerging, young punk bands in the country, but perhaps also one of the most exciting phenomena in the German-speaking music circus. Three years after their last longplayer, “Sturm & Dreck” is their follow-up album eagerly awaited by the fans, which will spark discussions well beyond the punk scene. The 12 brand new songs hug you when things are getting hot – and things are always burning. Everything is there: Disillusionment, drunkenness, fun, agitation, reason and excess. “We experienced a lot and put a lot of personal stories on the album,” says singer Monchi. “You can hardly separate personal and political issues, they come from our own and from our environment.”

Feine Sahne Fischfilet has always been one of the best live bands in the Republic. Their concerts are rousing, a borderline experience, the total collective euphoria. So far, each album has been getting better and better at transferring that particular live energy to the albums, but Feine Sahne Fischfilet in the studio has never been more to the point as with “Sturm & Dreck”.

Tracklist CD:
01. Zurück in unserer Stadt
02. Alles auf Rausch
03. Angst frisst Seele auf
04. Schlaflos in Marseille
05. Zuhause
06. Alles Anders
07. Dreck der Zeit
08. Ich mag kein Alkohol
09. Suruç
10. Wo niemals Ebbe ist
11. Wir haben immer noch uns
12. Niemand wie ihr

This post is also available in: Deutsch

Additional information

Product Features



Label / Brand



Punk / Oi / Hardcore Germany

You may also like…