Cartouche – A Venir LP


Includes 19% sales tax


Only 1 left in stock


The fourth and definitively the most perfected album of Paris Punkrockers Cartouche comes out with 10 wonderful songs, mixing up melodic Punk, Rock’n’Roll, New Wave influences and the pithy Chanson-like vocals of lead singer Géraldine. The melancholic but generally still positive lyricsin french and english language talk more about the experiences and feelings of ageing activist Punks than the big world politics this time, but of course still take a clear stand against patriarchy and for anarchist D.I.Y counter-culture. The LP comes with a massive 6 page booklet including all lyrics in english and french language. A masterpiece.

1. A Venir 02:33
2. My Resting Place 03:23
3. L’Echappée 02:46
4. Couleur Rubis 02:28
5. Le Punk Rocker Aux Mains D’Or 03:56

6. The Party 01:49
7. Dernier Souffle 02:50
8. Un Brin De Nostalgie 03:15
9. Femme 02:43
10. Jusqu’au bout 04:25

Released in an international cooperation by Fire and Flames Music,  Maloka, Rudy’s Back and Acontrario Records.

This post is also available in: Deutsch

Additional information

Product Features

Label / Brand

Fire and Flames




Punk / Oi / Hardcore Europe