V/A – Refugees Welcome DoLP + CD


Includes 19% sales tax

Label: Springstoff



Out of stock

SKU: LP0379 Categories: , ,


Benefit compilation for self organised anti racist groups to support the struggle against the social and political shift to the right in Germany and beyond. With tracks of Dirk von Lowtzow, Frittenbude, Denyo, GUSTAV, sookee, Spezial-K, Neonschwarz, Feine Sahne Fischfilet, Pisse, candelilla, Human Abfall, A Tribe Called Knarf, The Dropout Patrol,Form/prim, Das Flug, Chaoze One, Microphone Mafia, Mal Elévé (Irie Révoltés), Das Bierbeben, Berlin Boom Orchestra, Brockdorff Klang Labor, Kobito, les trucs and others. Including some exclusive songs. Two LPs plus free CD.

This post is also available in: Deutsch

Additional information

Product Features


Punk / Oi / Hardcore Germany, Rap / Hip-Hop


Various Artists