V/A – Propaganda Live LP


Includes 19% sales tax


In stock

SKU: LP0819 Category:


Repress of this classic Finnish HC/Punk compilation, originally released in 1983 on Propaganda Records. Includes 20 ear-ripping tunes by Bastards, Fucking Finland, Lahden Raivaus, Maho Neitsyt, Poikeustilla, Raato, Riistetyt, Terveet Kädet, Vapaa Kalja & Varaus, recorded live at the Puntala Rock Festival in 1983 in a really good sound quality. Includes an inlay with a history of finnish punk and photos.

This post is also available in: Deutsch

Additional information

Product Features


Various Artists

Label / Brand

Assel Records