Oi Polloi – 100% Antifascist Streetcrust CD


Includes 16% sales tax


In stock

SKU: FFM067CD Categories: ,


This is the CD version oft the “Blame It On The System” 10″ plus the songs of the “Donald Trump – Fuck You!” 7″ as well as the track “Skinhead 2019” taken from the split EP with Sekasorto. Altogether you get 10 new street crust / prog oi anthems against the fucking system from Scotland’s anarcho-punk legends. CD comes in digipack with poster-booklet. Das ist geil!

1 Donald Trump – Fuck You!
2 UK 2017
3 Down The Pub
4 On The Streets
5 Our Vegan Boots
6 Smash Antisemitism
7 Blame It On The System
8 Crust Party In Findhorn Place
9 Gimme The Cash
10 Skinhead 2019

Released in international cooperation with Mass Productions.

This post is also available in: Deutsch

Additional information

Product Features



Label / Brand

Fire and Flames, Mass Productions


Punk / Oi / Hardcore Europe