Motörhead – Another Perfect Day LP


Includes 19% sales tax

Out of stock

SKU: LP1192 Category:


Reissue. Originally released in 1983, Another Perfect Day is the sixth full-length album from the British heavy Rock’n’Roll icons and the first release without Fast Eddie Clarke on guitar who was replaced by Thin Lizzy guitarist Brian ‘Robbo’ Robertson for what would be his lone Motörhead release. Despite the line-up changes, and somewhat of a departure melodically, the album produced such Motörhead anthems as “Dancing On Your Grave,” “Shine” and “I Got Mine.”

This post is also available in: Deutsch

Additional information

Product Features




Punk / Oi / Hardcore Europe